MINUTES Local Board of Canvassers (LBOC) Meeting of April 1, 2025

Valerie Spindler, Clerk called the Local Board of Canvassers Meeting at 9:30 PM on Tuesday, April 1, 2025 at the Meeme Town Hall to conduct the canvass of the April 1 Sping Election results. LBOC members present: Chief Inspector, Brenda Endries, Clerk Valerie Spindler, and Poll Workers, Cynthia Roeck, Patricia Heckmann, Mary Binversie and Patsy Sixel.

The Board of Canvassers reviewed the following:

- ➤ All absentee ballots that had sufficient certified envelopes and received by the close of Polls on April 1, 2025 were accepted and processed.
- ➤ Poll books were signed by all LBOC Members.
- ➤ Election Results: April 1, 2025 Wards 1-2, Last Voter Number 714, Page Number of last Voter 714, Number of Absentee Electors 71. Dennis Graf was elected Town Chairman, Susan Kracht, Supervisor 1, and Henry Langenhahn, Supervisor 2.

The ballots were machine counted and reconciled with pollbooks. The Canvass Reports were signed by LBOC Members.

The LBOC adjourned at 10:30 PM.	
Valerie Spindler, Clerk – Town of Meeme	